Touch of Mystery presents the next installment of their in-home Live Stream Interactive series. It’s no MYSTERY entertainment & laughter are needed at this time, and what better way to experience that than with 2-courses of Mystery, Mayhem, Intrigue, and FUN!

In order to watch the show, you will need to download ZOOM onto your computer, phone, or tablet by going to zoom.us. It is a free program. Once you download it, you will need to create an account. If you need assistance with downloading the app, we will be happy to send you step by step directions.

Purchase Tickets Here

Deception At The Disco ISN’T your “usual” dinner theater production!

Live Stream interactive Whodunit benefiting KUNV Radio Station 91.5 in Las Vegas

Saturday, October 24, 2020

***THIS SHOW IS BEING PERFORMED TWICE (90 min performance each):
4pm (PST) / 7pm (EST)

7pm (PST) / 10pm (EST)

Purchase Tickets Here

KUNV’s new event planner, Frannie Fabiano, has put together a ’70’s DISCO Extravaganza! Three acts were hired to entertain: The Diva, Vinnie Vegas, and the Vinnettes, and Troy Tritone. Everything was running smoothly, but when The Diva finds out she isn’t the only headliner for the evening things go sour! Her ex-fiancé and backup group are also there to perform. Tempers flare and threats run wild in this Live Stream Whodunit. Someone is about to take their final bow

Who will it be?

  • Frannie Fabiano – The Event Planner
  • Vinnie Vegas – The Lounge Lizard
  • The Vinnettes – The Back-Up Singers
  • The DIVA – A Legend In Her Own Mind
  • Troy Tritone – The Has Been Opera Singer

Purchase Tickets Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *